PBA Leadership

  

John Bailey - Chair
Bailey Coach
55 South Fayette Street
York, PA 17404
717-718-0490
jbailey@baileycoach.com
Term 6/16-6/18
David Benedict - Secretary
David Thomas Trailways
14005 McNulty Road
Philadelphia, PA 19154-1107
215-677-8300
david@davidtours.net
Term 6/16-6/17
Jonathan Berzas
Fullington Trailways
316 Cherry Street
Clearfield, PA 16830
814-765-7871
jonathan@fullingtontours.com
Term 6/16-6/18
Sandy Borowsky
Starr Tours
2531 E. State St.
Trenton, NJ 08619
609-587-0626
sborowsky@starrtours.com
Term 6/16-6/18
Patrick Bourque
York County Convention & Visitors Bureau
60 E. North Street
York, PA 17401
Patrick@yorkpa.org
717-852-9675
Term 6/15-6/17
Amy Brooks
Susquehanna Trailways
11 West Church Street
Williamsport, PA 17701
570-322-5361
amy@susquehannabus.com
Term 6/16-6/18
Thomas Brynan
Werner Bus Lines
144 Chester Avenue
Phoenixville, PA 19460
610-933-7100
tbrynan@wernercoach.com
Term 6/15-6/17
Robert Chepalonis
Martz Trailways
PO Box 1007
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18733
570-821-3838
rchepalonis@martzgroup.com
Term 6/16-6/18
Mike Fleischhauer
Greyhound Lines, Inc.
625 8th Avenue
New York, NY 10018
212-971-6333
michael.fleischhauer@greyhound.com
Term 6/15-6/17
Nelson Floyd - Past Chair
Perkiomen Tours
PO Box 33
Pennsburg, PA 18073-0033
215-679-4434
nfloyd@perkiomentours.com
Term 6/16-6/18
James JeBran
Trans-Bridge Lines, Inc.
2012 Industrial Drive
Bethlehem, PA 18017
610-868-6001
jjebran@transbridgelines.com
Term 6/16-6/18
Brian Kurtz - Treasurer
Elite Coach
1685 West Main Street
Ephrata, PA 17522-1104
717-733-7710
brian@elitecoach.com
Term 6/16-6/17
Greg Lukas
(Associate Representative)
14 Harmon Drive
Blackwood, NJ 08012
610-745-8296 or 800-262-1287
Greg.lukas@mcicoach.com
Term 6/15-6/17
Dale McMichael
Executive Coach
525 Beaver Valley Pike
Lancaster, PA 17602
717-464-2767
dale@executivecoach.net
Term 6/15-6/17
Matthew Mlaker
MlakerTrailways of Pennsylvania
1976 Valley View Drive
Davidsville, PA 15928
814-479-2515
mattmlaker@mlaker.com
Term 6/15-6/17
Jay Newswanger
R & J Transportation
326 Chestnut Street
Pottsville, PA 17901
570-385-4488
jnewswanger@rjtours.com
Term 6/15-6/17
Dave Okraska
Bieber Transportation Group
PO Box 180
Kutztown, PA 19530
610-683-7333
dokraska@biebergroup.com
Term 6/16-6/18
Jim Salinger
Unique Limousine
1900 Crooked Hill Road
Harrisburg, PA 17106
717-233-4431
jjs@uniquelimousine.com
Term 6/15-6/17
Alison Sherman
Klein Transportation
Douglassville, PA 19518
Kutztown, PA 19530
610-385-6700
alisons@kleintransportation.com
Term 6/16-6/18
Gary Shimshock
Budget Charters, Inc.
173 East Riverside Road
Adah, PA 15410
724-246-1982
budgetchartersinc@yahoo.com
6/16-6/18
Sandy Stewart
Hershey Harrisburg Regional Visitors Bureau
3211 N. Front St. Su. 301A
Harrisburg, PA 17110
717-231-2991
sandy@hersheyharrisburg.org
Term 6/16-6/18
Tammy Wolf-Baker - Vice Chair
Wolf's Bus Lines Inc.
200 Old US Route 15
York Springs, PA 17372-0235
717-528-4125
tammy@wolfsbus.com
Term 6/15-6/17