PBA Leadership

Officers & Executive Committee

                            Board of Directors
John Bailey - Chair
Bailey Coach
717-718-0490
jbailey@baileycoach.com
Term 6/20-6/22

Tammy Wolf-Baker - Vice Chair
Wolf's Bus Lines Inc.
717-528-4125
tammy@wolfsbus.com
Term 6/20-6/22

Robert Chepalonis - Secretary
Martz Trailways
570-821-3838
rchepalonis@martzgroup.com
Term 6/21-6/23

Matthew Mlaker - Treasurer
Mlaker Transportation
814-479-2515
mattmlaker@mlaker.com
Term 6/21-6/23

Nelson Floyd - Past Chair
Perkiomen Tours
215-679-4434
nfloyd@perkiomentours.com
Term 6/20-6/22

David Benedict
David Thomas Trailways
215-677-8300
david@davidtours.net
Term 6/21-6/23

Thomas Brynan
Werner Bus Lines
610-933-7100
tbrynan@wernercoach.com
Term 6/21-6/23

Patricia Cowley - Executive Director
Pennsylvania Bus Association
P.O. Box 597
Easton, PA 18044
717-236-9042
director@pabus.org

Sandy Borowsky
Starr Tours
609-587-0626
sborowsky@starrtours.com
Term 6/20-6/22

Amy Brooks
Susquehanna Trailways
570-322-5361
amy@susquehannabus.com
Term 6/20-6/22

Todd Campbell
Campbell Tours
724-794-2440
tc@campbelltours.com
Term 6/20-6/22

Mike Dull
Fullington Trailways,
814-355-4900
mikedull@fullingtontours.com
Term 6/20-6/22

James A. JeBran
Trans-Bridge Lines, Inc.
610-868-6001
jjebran@transbridgelines.com
Term 6/20-6/23

Brian Kurtz
Elite Coach
717-733-7710
brian@elitecoach.com
Term 6/21-6/23

Jeffrey Mayo
Greyhound
215-922-4950
Jeffrey.Mayo@greyhound.com
Term 6/21-6/23

Dale McMichael
Executive Coach
717-464-2767
dale@executivecoach.net
Term 6/21-6/23


Jay Newswanger
R & J Transportation
570-385-4488
jnewswanger@rjtours.com
Term 6/21-6/23

Ryan Nicklin

Anderson Coach & Travel
724-588-8310
rnicklin@goanderson.com
Term 6/20-6/22

Alison Sherman
Klein Transportation
610-385-6700
alisons@kleintransportation.com
Term 6/20-6/22

Gary Shimshock
Budget Charters, Inc.
724-246-1982
budgetchartersinc@yahoo.com
Term 6/20-6/22

Bill Scully
Freedom Excursions by Scully
814-941-3430
freedomscully@aol.com
Term 6/21-6/23

Associate Representative
Aram Nikitas
Motorcoach Industries (MCI)
847-274-9204
aram.nikitas@mcicoach.com
Term 6/21-6/23

Travel Supplier Representatives
Gina Edwards
Lycoming County Visitors Bureau
570-320-4208
gedwards@williamsport.org
Term  6/21-6/23

Dave Gerdes
Happy Valley Adventure Bureau
814-231-1401
daveg@happyvalley.com
Term 6/21-6/22