PBA Leadership

 

Officers & Executive Committee

                            Board of Directors
Tammy Wolf-Baker - Chair
Wolf's Bus Lines Inc.
717-528-4125
tammy@wolfsbus.com
Term 6/22-6/24

Brian Kurtz - Vice Chair
Elite Coach
717-733-7710
brian@elitecoach.com
Term 6/22-6/24

Robert Chepalonis - Secretary
Martz Trailways
570-821-3838
rchepalonis@martzgroup.com
Term 6/21-6/23

Matthew Mlaker - Treasurer
Mlaker Transportation
814-479-2515
mattmlaker@mlaker.com
Term 6/21-6/23

John Bailey - Immediate Past Chair
Bailey Coach
717-718-0490
jbailey@baileycoach.com
Term 6/22-6/24

Sandy Borowsky
Starr Bus Charter & Tours
609-587-0626
sborowsky@starrtours.com
Term 6/22-6/24

Jim JeBran

Trans-Bridge Lines, Inc.
610-868-6001
jjebran@transbridgelines.com
Term 6/22-6/24

Patricia Cowley - Executive Director
Pennsylvania Bus Association
P.O. Box 597
Easton, PA 18044
717-236-9042
director@pabus.org

David Benedict
David Thomas Trailways
215-677-8300
david@davidtours.net
Term 6/21-6/23

Jonathan Berzas

Fullington Trailways
814-355-4900
jonathan@fullingtontours.com
Term 6/22-6/24

Amy Brooks
Susquehanna Trailways
570-322-5361
amy@susquehannabus.com
Term 6/22-6/24

Thomas Brynan
Werner Bus Lines
610-933-7100
tbrynan@wernercoach.com
Term 6/21-6/23

Todd Campbell
Campbell Tours
724-794-2440
tc@campbelltours.com
Term 6/22-6/24

Nelson Floyd
Perkiomen Tours
215-679-4434
nfloyd@perkiomentours.com
Term 6/22-6/24

Jeffrey Mayo
Greyhound
215-922-4950
Jeffrey.Mayo@greyhound.com
Term 6/21-6/23

Dale McMichael
Executive Coach
717-464-2767
dale@executivecoach.net
Term 6/21-6/23


Jay Newswanger
R & J Transportation
570-385-4488
jnewswanger@rjtours.com
Term 6/21-6/23

Doug Rydbom
Premiere #1 Limousine
717-616-8995
douglasr@premiere1limousine.com
Term 6/22-6/24

Alison Sherman
Klein Transportation
610-385-6700
alisons@kleintransportation.com
Term 6/22-6/24

Gary Shimshock
Budget Charters, Inc.
724-246-1982
budgetchartersinc@yahoo.com
Term 6/22-6/24

Bill Scully
Freedom Excursions by Scully
814-941-3430
freedomscully@aol.com
Term 6/21-6/23

Tracy Showman
Quest Coach
724-887-5030
tshowman@quest-coach.net
Term 6/22-6/24

Associate Representative
Aram Nikitas
Motorcoach Industries (MCI)
847-274-9204
aram.nikitas@mcicoach.com
Term 6/21-6/23

Travel Supplier Representatives
Gina Edwards
Lycoming County Visitors Bureau
570-320-4208
gedwards@williamsport.org
Term  6/21-6/23

Gary Hahn
National Comedy Center
716-484-0800
ghahn@comedycenter.org
Term 6/22-6/24