PBA Leadership

OFFICERS AND EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE    BOARD OF DIRECTORS
John Bailey - Chair
Bailey Coach
1708 Route 116, P.O. Box 367
Spring Grove, PA 17362
717-718-0490
jbailey@baileycoach.com
Term 6/20-6/22

Tammy Wolf-Baker - Vice Chair
Wolf's Bus Lines Inc.
200 Old US Route 15
York Springs, PA 17372-0235
717-528-4125
tammy@wolfsbus.com
Term 6/20-6/22

David Benedict - Secretary
David Thomas Trailways
14005 McNulty Road
Philadelphia, PA 19154-1107
215-677-8300
david@davidtours.net
Term 6/19-6/21

Brian Kurtz - Treasurer
Elite Coach
1685 West Main Street
Ephrata, PA 17522-1104
717-733-7710
brian@elitecoach.com
Term 6/19-6/21

Nelson Floyd - Past Chair
Perkiomen Tours
PO Box 33
Pennsburg, PA 18073-0033
215-679-4434
nfloyd@perkiomentours.com
Term 6/20-6/22

Amy Brooks
Susquehanna Trailways
11 West Church Street
Williamsport, PA 17701
570-322-5361
amy@susquehannabus.com
Term 6/20-6/22

Thomas Brynan
Werner Bus Lines
144 Chester Avenue
Phoenixville, PA 19460
610-933-7100
tbrynan@wernercoach.com
Term 6/19-6/21

Patricia Cowley - Executive Director
Pennsylvania Bus Association
P.O. Box 597
Easton, PA 18044
717-236-9042
director@pabus.org
  Sandy Borowsky
Starr Tours
2531 E. State St.
Trenton, NJ 08619
609-587-0626
sborowsky@starrtours.com
Term 6/20-6/22

Todd Campbell
Campbell Tours
258 Grove City Road
Slippery Rock, PA 16057
724-794-2440
tc@campbelltours.com
Term 6/20-6/22

Robert Chepalonis
Martz Trailways
PO Box 1007
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18733
570-821-3838
rchepalonis@martzgroup.com
Term 6/20-6/22

Mike Dull
Fullington Trailways,
2101 Alexander Drive,
State College, PA 16803
814-355-4900
mikedull@fullingtontours.com
Term 6/20-6/22

James A. JeBran
Trans-Bridge Lines, Inc.
2012 Industrial Drive
Bethlehem, PA 18017
610-868-6001
jjebran@transbridgelines.com
Term 6/20-6/22

Dale McMichael
Executive Coach
525 Beaver Valley Pike
Lancaster, PA 17602
717-464-2767
dale@executivecoach.net
Term 6/19-6/21

Matthew Mlaker
Mlaker Trailways of Pennsylvania
1976 Valley View Drive
Davidsville, PA 15928
814-479-2515
mattmlaker@mlaker.com
Term 6/19-6/21

Ryan Nicklin
Anderson Coach & Travel
One Anderson Plaza
Greenville, PA 16125
724-588-8310
rnicklin@goanderson.com
Term 6/20-6/22

Jay Newswanger
R & J Transportation
326 Chestnut Street
Pottsville, PA 17901
570-385-4488
jnewswanger@rjtours.com
Term 6/19-6/21

Alison Sherman
Klein Transportation
1336 Ben Franklin Hwy East
Douglassville, PA 19518
610-385-6700
alisons@kleintransportation.com
Term 6/20-6/22

Gary Shimshock
Budget Charters, Inc.
173 East Riverside Road
Adah, PA 15410
724-246-1982
budgetchartersinc@yahoo.com
Term 6/20-6/22

Yaofa Shung
Greyhound
1001 Filbert Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-931-4003
yaofa.shung@greyhound.com
Term 6/19-6/21

Brad Decker - Travel Representative
Wind Creek Bethlehem
77 Wind Creek Boulevard
Bethlehem, PA 16803
484-777-7905
brad.decker@windcreek.com
Term 6/20-6/22

Jay Snead - Associate Representative
Prevost Car Inc.
800 S. Cartwright St.
Goodletsville, TN 37072
336-549-9329
john.snead@volvo.com
Term 6/19-6/21